Artist: Rage Album: Full Moon In St. Petersburg Year: 2007 Label: Nuclear Blast Catalog Number: NB 1858-2 Personnel:

Mike Terrana: Drums, Peavy Wagner: Vocals, Bass, Victor Smolski: Guitars



Intro, Speak of the Dead, No Fear, Sent By the Devil, Soul Survivor, Enough Is Enough, Baby, I'm Your Nightmare, Morituri Te Salutant, Prelude of Souls, Innocent, Depression, No Regrets, Confusion, Black, Beauty, Don't Fear the Winter, Full Moon, Higher Than the Sky, Guitar Workshop with Victor Smolski (Bonus Track)

Running Time: 73:11



Printed on April 20, 2024. Data courtesy of:



BrutalMetal.Com